Board of Education Information

To View the Interactive Clear Creek Director Districts Map - Click the button below!


Five Director District Representatives


Sandi Schuessler, President, District A,
Kelly Flenniken, Vice President, District C,
Larry Pyers, Secretary, District E,
Erica Haag, Member, District D,
Jessica North, Member, District B,



For more information regarding the Clear Creek Board of Education, contact Clear Creek School District at