top of page

Staff Directory

Jennifer Behring

Financial Administrator

jennifer.behring@ccsdre1.org

Brooke Buckley

Director of Transportation

brooke.buckley@ccsdre1.org

Becky Dancer

Director of Teaching and Learning

becky.dancer@ccsdre1.org

Kelly Flenniken

Treasurer of the Board of Education

kelly.flenniken@ccsdre1.org

Kristin Funston

Director of Human Resources

kristin.funston@ccsdre1.org

Mike Gass

Interim Superintendent
mike.gass@ccsdre1.org

Melinda Gordon

Multilingual Learner Coordinator/Teacher
melinda.gordon@ccsdre1.org

Erica Haag

Secretary of the Board of Education

erica.haag@ccsdre1.org

Lori Heaney

Assistant to the Superintendent & BOE

lori.heaney@ccsdre1.org

Mitch Houston

Executive Director, Clear Creek Schools Foundation

mitch.houston@ccsdre1.org

Laura Johnson

Clear Creek Schools Foundation

laura.johnson@ccsdre1.org

Terri Jones

Director of Special Education

terri.jones@ccsdre1.org

Dacia Kelly

Career Connections Coordinator

dacia.kelly@ccsdre1.org

Marcie King

School Board Member

marcie.king@ccsdre1.org

Sarah Langford

Technology Support Specialist

sarah.langford@ccsdre1.org

Lisa Lee

Heidi Lupinacci

Preschool Coordinator

heidi.lupinacci@ccsdre1.org

Ethan Macmillan

Supervisor of Technology

ethan.macmillan@ccsdre1.org

Kerry Ann McHugh

Vice President of the Board of Education

ka.mchugh@ccsdre1.org

Michelle McNeil

Student Data Services

michelle.mcneil@ccsdre1.org

Jessica North

President of the Board of Education

jessica.north@ccsdre1.org

Steve Swartz

Director of Food Services

steve.swartz@ccsdre1.org

bottom of page